If you want to try our Cheddar for yourself we can be found in Waitrose and Sainsbury’s.

Or you could pop round the corner, most quality delicatessens and specialist cheese shops stock our cheddar.

Following is a list of places that we know of who stock our cheese. If we’ve missed out your favourite deli please do drop us a line and let us know.

Name Telephone Website
Albion Fine Foods 01732757900 www.albionfinefoods.com
Aubrey Allen 01926311208 www.aubreyallen.co.uk
Battlers Green 01923856551 www.battlersgreenfarm.co.uk
Big Wheel 07770664401 www.bigwheelchees.co.uk
Bradbury’s 01298 23180 www.bradburyscheese.co.uk
C Lidgate 02077278243 www.lidgates.com
Carron Lodge 01995640352 www.carronlodge.com
Chandos Deli 01179743275 www.chandosdeli.com
CheesePlus 01480831112 www.cheese-plus.co.uk
Cheese Stall 07786946555 www.cheesestall.com
Cheese Truck 07825838530 thecheesetruck.co.uk
Cheeseboard 02083050401 www.cheese-board.co.uk
Cheese Merchant 0203 443640 www.cheesemerchant.co.uk
Cheeses of Muswell Hill 02084449141 www.cheeseonline.co.uk
Cheltenham Cheese 01242529921 www.cheltenhamcheese.co.uk
Country Cheeses 01822615035 www.countrycheeses.co.uk
Crook & Churn 01747812000 www.crookandchurn.co.uk
Cryer & Stott 01977518371 www.cryerandstott.co.uk
Elite Fine Foods 01273616400 www.elitefinefoods.co.uk
Fine Cheese Bath 01225448748 www.finecheese.co.uk
Harvey & Brockless 02078196000 www.harveyandbrockless.co.uk
Hamish Johnston 020 7730741 www.hamishjohnston.com
Hanson Fine Foods 01726883113 www.hansonfinefoods.co.uk
Hawkridge Farmhouse Dairy 01363 88222 www.hawkridge.uk.com
House of Callow 01162541637 www.thehouseofcallow.co.uk
House of Cheese 01666502865 www.houseofcheese.co.uk
Kimbers Farm Shop 01963 33177 www.kimbersfarmshop.co.uk
La Fromagerie 0207 930341 www.lafromagerie.co.uk
Leopard Dairy Products 01747811188 www.leoparddairyproducts.com
Longman Cheese 01963441146 www.longmancheese.co.uk
Mellis Cheese 0131 226215 www.mellischeese.co.uk
Mercari 0191 221330 www.mercarifoods.com
Michael Lee Fine Cheese 01225448748 www.finecheesesltd.co.uk
Murray’s of Clevedon 01275 34222 www.murraysofclevedon.co.uk
Nibbles 01225460213 www.nibblescheese.co.uk
No2 Pound Street 01296585022 www.2poundstreet.com
Neals Yard Dairy 0207 507520 www.nealsyarddairy.co.uk
Oxford Cheese Co 01865721420 www.oxfordcheese.co.uk
Pitney Farm Shop 01458253002 www.pitneyfarmshop.co.uk
Premier Cheese Ltd 08451088666 www.cheeze.biz
Richard Wellock & Sons 08444 99444 www.wellocks.com
Rippon Cheese 0207 930628 www.ripponcheese.co.uk
Ritter Courivard 0208 994350 www.rittercourivard.co.uk
Sagebury Cheese 01373462543 www.sageburyfinefoods.co.uk
Somerset Deli 01278 45846 www.somersetdeli.co.uk
Source 01179 27998 www.source-food.co.uk
Trenchermans 01935432857 www.trenchermans.com