If you want to try our Cheddar for yourself we can be found in Waitrose, Sainsbury’s, Marks & Spencer and Morrisons stores.

Or you could pop round the corner, most quality delicatessens and specialists cheese shops stock our Cheddar. A full directory of independent stockists is pending.

Following is a list of wholesalers who distribute our cheese throughout the UK and beyond.

Name Telephone Website
Bradbury’s 01298 23180 www.bradburyscheese.co.uk
Carron Lodge 01995 640352 www.carronlodge.com
Cheltenham Cheese 01242 529921 www.cheltenhamcheese.co.uk
Country Cheese 01822 615035 www.countrycheeses.co.uk
Crook & Churn 01747 812000
Fine Cheese Bath 01225 448748 www.finecheese.co.uk
Cheese Cellar 020 7819 6001 www.cheesecellar.co.uk
Hamish Johnston 020 7738 0741 www.hamishjohnston.com
Hanson Fine Foods 01726 883113 www.hansonfinefoods.co.uk
Hawkridge Farmhouse Dairy 01363 884222 www.hawkridge.uk.com
House of Callow 01162 541637 www.thehouseofcallow.co.uk
J & R Food Service 01392 445510 www.jrfoodservice.co.uk
La Fromagerie 020 79350341 www.lafromagerie.co.uk
Leopard Dairy Products 01747 811188 www.leoparddairyproducts.com
Longman Cheese 01963 441146 www.longmancheese.demon.co.uk
Mellis 0131 226 6215 www.mellischeese.co.uk
Mercari 0191 2241330 www.mercarifoods.com
Neals Yard Dairy 0207 500 7520 www.nealsyarddairy.co.uk
Norbiton 020 8605 2412 www.norbitoncheese.co.uk
Rowcliffe 01892 838999 www.rowcliffe.co.uk
Rippon 0207 931 0628 www.ripponcheese.co.uk
Turners 01580 212818 www.turnersfinefoods.com
Wellocks 08444 993 444 www.wellocks.com
Ritter Courivaud 0208 991 4350 www.rittercourivard.co.uk